FREE!! ZIP Rod Wave SoulFly Mp3 Album Download 2021

by FREE!! ZIP Rod Wave SoulFly Mp3 Album Download 2021
Published: March 26, 2021 (3 months ago)

Rod Wave has marked his return with his latest 19-track album SoulFly.

With only one feature from Polo G, Rod’s sophomore offering exemplifies what the Florida rapper can do on his own merit, particularly following the success of his album Pray 4 Love.




Tracklist :-

1. Soul Flyy (Intro)
2. Gone Till November
3. Blame On You
4. Don’t Forget
5. Tombstone
6. All I Got
7. Richer ft. Polo G
8. Street Runner
9. Pillz & Billz
10. How The Game Go
11. Shock Da World
12. What’s Love?? (Interlude)
13. OMDB
14. Invisible Scar
15. Calling
16. Sneaky Links
17. Believe Me
18. Moving On
19. Changing (Outro)

SoulFly includes Rod’s first single “Street Runner,” which arrived earlier this month alongside a ShotbyEye4-directed video. A week after “Street Runner” dropped, he also launched a video game in support of the it.

Shortly before releasing SoulFly, Rod shared the video for “Tombstone.”


After dropping the original version of Pray 4 Love last April, Rod shared the deluxe version in August, which peaked at No. 4 on the Billboard 200 and included a total of 25 tracks and eleven new songs, with the deluxe boasting guest appearances from Yo Gotti and Lil Baby.

Stream Rod Wave’s new album SoulFly below via Spotify or over on other streaming platforms.