DOWNLOAD ZIP!! Evanescence The Bitter Truth Album Download 2021

by DOWNLOAD ZIP!! Evanescence The Bitter Truth Album Download 2021
Published: March 26, 2021 (2 months ago)

The Bitter Truth is the fifth studio album by American rock band Evanescence. It was released on March 26, 2021, through BMG Rights Management and was produced by Nick Raskulinecz.[2] The album is the band’s first in more than three years, following 2017’s Synthesis, as well as their first full album of new material since their self-titled third album (2011).


Track list (Standard):

ADDED DEC 05, 2020

1. Artifact/The Turn
2. Broken Pieces Shine
3. The Game Is Over
4. Yeah Right
5. Feeding the Dark
6. Wasted on You
7. Better Without You
8. Use My Voice
9. Take Cover
10. Far From Heaven
11. Part of Me
12. Blind Belief

Lead vocalist Amy Lee first spoke about a new studio album for the band in July 2018. In an interview with Detroit radio station WRIF, Lee confirmed that the band planned to work on a new album following the end of their tour in support of Synthesis.[3][4]

In an interview with Sirius XM backstage at Epicenter Festival at Rockingham Speedway in May 2019, Lee again confirmed that a new album was in the works.[5] reported that Lee was hoping the album would be ready for release in 2020. “We’re just gonna get together and see what happens this month,” she said, “and start doing that more regularly until we feel like we’re ready to do it.”[6]

Lee then provided an update on the album in November 2019, while taking part in a Reddit AMA.[7] Responding to a question pertaining to new music from the band, Lee commented that she was “absolutely living in it” and was “listen[ing] to our new music every day.”[8]

I can’t wait for you to hear it. It’s dark and heavy. Its also got moments of weird and sparse. Little bit of everything. Definitely some The Open Door vibes but not the same.[8]

The band entered the studio in January 2020 with Nick Raskulinecz,[9] with whom they had previously worked on 2011’s Evanescence.[10] Although originally planning to work with several producers across the album,[9] the band’s plans changed due to the COVID-19 pandemic. This then turned Raskulinecz into The Bitter Truths sole producer.

The album was announced in April 2020, and was originally planned for release in late 2020.[11] The pandemic delayed the album’s completion, however, and eventually pushed it to a March 2021 release.